top of page

Mitchell Minor Hockey Board

The MMHA board is a group of volunteers who work together to bring a fun, respectful hockey experience to the youth in our community. For specific questions, please reach out to the following board members: 

President: Lawney Penner 
Vice President: Dallas Oldcorn
Vice President: Luke Bergmann
Grievance Director: Matt Banman
Secretary: Gus Durksen
Treasurer: Jill Plett
Registrar: Elmer Toews
Equipment Coordinator: Landin Gerbrandt
Player Development: Tyler McMechan

Female Rep: Tyler McMechan
Fundraising Coordinator: Darryl Janzen
Ice Scheduler: Veronica English

bottom of page